Fimbul Winter Books



The Writings of Eric F. Magnuson 
 Balanced Healthy Living / Absolute Individual Liberty / Viable Evolutionary Spirituality
Since 1983, Eric F. Magnuson has worked for Libertarian Nationalism: indigenous populations in separate sovereign nations competing in a free world market, worldwide resistance to globalization, national ownership and control of central banks and currencies, strict population control, and most especially, the lasting prosperity and peace which follow naturally from this.

It should be appreciated that people who refuse to see indigenous race and culture destroyed by the insatiable greed of Globalist bankers are not practicing hate or tribalism. Our books tell the whole truth. Some are so essential to the future, they are free online. All are available on Kindle, and in high quality paperback editions at a bargain price.


Evolutionary Psychology

Universal law, evolution, natural selection, transpersonal psychology, health, evolutionary
spirituality, revolution. Self-help from an evolutionary perspective. The individual reader systematically sheds off all self-imposed obstacles to individual liberty which arise from inexact definitions and false values. Balance is stressed throughout. The principles are all natural and their correct application in daily living will result in the highest possible mastery of whatever circumstances in which the individual may find himself. Involves "the methods of science applied to the goals of religion" for the liberation of the individual and ultimately of society. Fimbul Winter Evolution Series I.
Evolution Family Reader

Evolution Family Reader

It is essential to survival on Earth that the basic facts of evolution be understood by all people. The content is divided into two parts. The first is for families and can be understood easily by all. The second is for parents, will need to be explained to children, and should be understood in the context from which it is linked. Includes a large gallery of black and white pictures of living organisms. Fimbul Winter Evolution Series II.


The Fulfillment of Evolutionary Destiny

The Fulfillment of Evolutionary Destiny

This is Ten Steps to Libertarian Nationalist Revolution expanded and clarified with content from World Libertarian Revolution. Details a future for the entire world, free of economic upheaval, war, and pollution, with no unjust encroachment upon any living thing. Earth finally enjoying absolute individual liberty, prosperity, and peace among separate sovereign nations competing in a thriving world market. Fimbul Winter Evolution Series III. 


World Libertarian Revolution   New World Order: Just Say No! 

World Libertarian Revolution

New World Order: Just Say No!

One book with two titles. A multitude of free sovereign nations competing in a strong world market has superior workability to any form of one world government and can be less easily subverted to collectivism. This volume stresses natural sequence in the attainment of peace on Earth. Absolute individual Liberty leads to prosperity, which in turn leads to peace. First establish free enterprise everywhere, then ongoing prosperity and peace will soon follow. Explains how this can happen without injustice to anyone.


Globalist Traitors, Dig Your Graves   Globalist Traitors Dig Your Graves: Supplement  

Globalist Traitors, Dig Your Graves!

  Winter is Coming


Two books with one title. Globalist bankers, media bosses, and politicians are equivalent in their effect upon humanity to rats carrying bubonic plague. Widespread knowledge of this, fused with the principle of leaderless resistance, will, with imagination and diligence, spell their inevitable demise. The snowstorm book is a collection of recent essays by Magnuson. The waterfall book is a supplementary public domain compendium of other authors, favored because of their great expertise in highly specific areas. Out of Print, but read the essays interspersed with the Magnuson essays in website New World Order: Seek and Destroy!



Traditional Arcane Teachings 

Traditional Arcane Teachings

Judeo-Christian mythology and Western Hermeticism in chart form. Tables of correspondences for Magick, Qabalah, Alchemy, Elements, Divination, & Gemstones. Qabalistic Tree attributions include Planets, Zodiac, Tarot Trumps, Archangels, Archdaemons, Angels of the Firmament, Angels of the Qlipoth, and all mundane orders of existence, actual and mythological. Extends the work of Cornelius Agrippa, and others.
Fimbul Winter Mythology Series I.

Mythology of the North 

Mythology of the North

Appropriate for Asatru or Wiccan studies. Useful to anthropologists, archaeologists, historians. Tables of correspondences for Celtic, Anglo-Saxon, Germanic, & Norse Pantheons. Includes Planets, Zodiac, Comprehensive text on Magick, Tables for gemstones, divinations, magickal implements and procedures, Elder Futhark Runes, & Rituals for every purpose. Fimbul Winter Mythology Series II.

Arcane Fraternal Orders 

Arcane Fraternal Orders

Creates a frame of mind conducive to establishing world Libertarianism by democratic means. Does this inspirationally by depicting a daydream which prefigures a time when the revolution will necessarily have progressed much further than at the time of writing. A very complete system with bylaws, rituals, flags, ceremonial armor, dress and field uniforms with decorations for valor. Symbols are eclectic, very traditional, and from ancient mythology.
Fimbul Winter Mythology Series III.


Magickal Pictures

Magickal Pictures

Supplement to the Fimbul Winter Mythology Series. Pictures in this volume are divided into the following categories: Egypt, Fraternal, Alchemy, Magick, Witchcraft, Witch Photos, Witch Paintings, Samhain, Werewolves.


Adventures of Eric F. Magnuson   Volume II

Adventures of Eric F. Magnuson: Book I

Adventures of Eric F. Magnuson: Book II

Chronicles the life of an American writer, adventurer, freethinker, and radical Libertarian. Appropriate only for those interested in his other writings. As an ongoing journal it is punctuated at intervals with wicked Witches, secret societies, and arcane rituals set against the opulent backgrounds of New England, Florida, and the Golden West.
Old Friends, Business:



Evolutionary Psychology Evolution Family Reader World Libertarian Revolution New World Order: Just Say No! Traditional Arcane Teachings
Mythology of the North Arcane Fraternal Orders Magickal Pictures The Adventures of Eric F. Magnuson Book I The Adventures of Eric F. Magnuson Book II




Free website submission and site promotion

Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!